Skip to main content

Elvis Costello Wise Up Ghost - CD

Ships from the UK

Elvis Costello And The Roots – Wise Up Ghost (And Other Songs 2013).


  1. Walk Us Uptown
  2. Sugar Won't Work
  3. Refuse To Be Saved
  4. Wake Me Up
  5. Tripwire
  6. Stick Out Your Tongue
  7. Come The Meantimes
  8. (She Might Be A) Grenade
  9. Cinco Minutos Con Vos
  10. Viceroy's Row
  11. Wise Up Ghost
  12. If I Could Believe

Bonus Tracks 13. My New Haunt 14. Can You Hear Me? 15. The Puppet Has Cut His Strings